Skip to main content

Alumni Kudos: Fall 2020

Bruce S. Bochner ’78, Samuel M. Feinberg Professor of Medicine at the Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, was awarded the 2019 Mentorship Award from the American Academy of Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology, and the 2019 Service Award from the International Eosinophil Society.

Armen Davoudian ’19 MFA won the 2020 Frost Place Chapbook Competition for his manuscript Swan Song.

Peter Devreotes ’77 PhD, professor of cell biology and biological chemistry at the School of Medicine, was awarded the 2019 E.B. Wilson Medal from the American Society for Cell Biology for his research in chemotaxis.